Tel: 01 4851727     E: info@fingalcountychildcare.ie   

Equality, Diversity & Inclusion (EDI) Training - D15
From Saturday 12 May 2018 -  02:00pm
To Wednesday 30 May 2018 - 09:00pm
Hits : 260
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Upcoming Equality, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI) Training in Fingal

We are delighted to announce 2 upcoming Equality, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI) Training Sessions in Fingal. For more information or to book your place on this training call Sile on (01) 4851725.

Dates and Times: 

1. EDI-41, Crosscare, Main Street, Blanchardstown Village, D15

Monday 18th June 2018 2.00pm to 8.00pm

Monday 25th June 2018 from 6 pm until 9:00pm

Monday,2nd July 2018 from 6 pm until 9:00 pm

Monday, 9th July 2018 from 6 pm until 9:00 pm

2. EDI-53, Castlelands Community Centre, Balbriggan, Co Dublin

Saturday, 12th May 2018 from 9:30am am until 4pm

Wednesday, 16th  May 2018 from 6 pm until 9:00pm

Wednesday, 23rd May 2018 from 6 pm until 9:00 pm

Wednesday, 30th May 2018 from 6pm until 9.00pm

3. EDI - 54, The Riasc Centre, Feltrim Road,Swords, Co Dublin

Saturday 12th May 2018 9.30am to 4.00pm

Tuesday 15th May 2018 6.00pm to 9.00pm

Tuesday 22th May 2018 6.00pm to 9.00pm

Tuesday 29th May 2018 6.00pm to 9.00pm

4. EDI - 56, Crosscare, Main Street, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15

Saturday 19th May 2018, 9.00am to 3.30pm

Monday 21st May 2018, 6.00pm to 9.00pm

Monday 28th May 2018, 6.00pm to 9.00pm

Monday 11th June 2018 6.00pm to 9.00pm

5. EDI - 57, The Riasc Centre, Feltrim Road, Swords, Co Dublin

Saturday 9th June 2018 , 9.30am to 4.00pm

Tuesday 12th June 2018, 6.00pm to 9.00pm

Tuesday 19th June 2018, 6.00pm to 9.00pm

Tuesday 26th June 2018, 6.00pm to 9.00pm


Please Note: These workshops are for providers/practitioners who are working in Early Years Services (1place per ECCE service with 1 staff and 2 places per ECCE service with 2+ staff members). A total of 15 hours must be completed in order to complete training. Sessions are arranged by block dates which attendees cannot choose between or alternate.

 

 

Back