Tel: 01 4851727     E:   

FCCC Board

The work of the Fingal County Childcare Committee is steered and monitored by a Board of Management made up of people representing key statutory and voluntary agencies.


Agency Represented

Karen Clince (Chairperson)


Pauline Mangan

Blanchardstown Area Partnership

Vera Blake

Fingal County Council

Thamzen Byrne

Private Providers

Jean Melia

Community Childcare Provider

Maria Boyne

Holywell Educate Together

Olivia Speight


Johnathan Law


Fiona Kavanagh

Education Training Board

Denise McCormilla

National Childhood Network

Marlene McCormack

Dublin City University (DCU)

Mark Quinn


 Elaine Hynes

 National Voluntary Childcare Collaborative

Helen Campbell

Company Secretary