Here to help and support you!

Fingal County Childcare Committee

We offer information and support to early year’s providers, parents, childminders and employers to improve accessibility, affordability and quality of early year’s services in Fingal County.

COVID-19 Information

The FCCC remains fully operational, the team are working remotely Monday to Friday 9 – 5.  Contact us: 01 4851727 or info@fingalcountychildcare.ie

Colette Redmond (Administrator)     087 7844805    colette@fingalcountychildcare.ie
Gina Daly (Programme Information Officer)    0871972084    gina@fingalcountychildcare.ie
Mairead Tucker (Development Officer)   0877477553   mairead@fingalcountychildcare.ie
Jacinta Cooke (Development Officer. Monday, Tuesday & Wednesdays)   0877722228    jacinta@fingalcountychildcare.ie
Eimear Furlong (Development Officer. Thursdays & Fridays)   0871884191    Eimear@fingalcountychildcare.ie
Nicola McKernan (Development Officer)   0876025263    nicola@fingalcountychildcare.ie
Sarah McKenna (Childminding Development officer)   0874485558    sarah@fingalcountychildcare.ie
Linda Sammon (Finance Officer)   0877882688    linda@fingalcountychildcare.ie
Adrienne Doyle (Operations Manager)    0879217918    adrienne@fingalcountychildcare.ie
Helen Campbell (Finance/Office Manager)    0871045197    HelenCampbell@fingalcountychildcare.ie

Every child deserves a strong start

There are a range of supports and government programmes to help parents, practitioners and childminders. 

The National Childcare Scheme

The National Childcare Scheme provides subsidies to help parents meet the cost of quality Early Learning and Care and School Age Childcare.

Access & Inclusion Model

(AIM) is a model of supports designed to ensure that children with disabilities can access the Early Childhood Care and Education (ECCE) Programme.

The National Child Safeguarding Programme: Early Learning and Care

The Child Safeguarding website is a one stop shop for all child safeguarding resources.

Our Facebook Page

Font Resize
Contrast

Complaints Form

If you have a query please contact us on 01 4851727 or info@fingalcountychildcare.ie   

But if you have a complaint please fill in the form below. Staff are trained to answer your queries/complaints and every effort is made to resolve them promptly and efficiently. We endeavour to get back to you within 48 hours.